广东科腾幕墙有限公司
团队
EN
董事
董事长 / 出生于1967年
冯应章先生毕业于广东工业大学的机械工程系,高级工程师。曾就职于永利坚铝业有限公司担任项目经理,拥有超过25年的建筑项目的设计及运营经验。2007年创立佛山市科腾铝业制品有限公司(即广东科腾幕墙有限公司前身),为公司董事长
董事总经理 / 出生于1973年
冯应章先生毕业于广东工业大学的机械工程系,高级工程师。曾就职于永利坚铝业有限公司担任项目经理,拥有超过25年的建筑项目的设计及运营经验。2007年创立佛山市科腾铝业制品有限公司(即广东科腾幕墙有限公司前身),为公司董事长
常务副总经理 / 出生于1967年
冯应章先生毕业于广东工业大学的机械工程系,高级工程师。曾就职于永利坚铝业有限公司担任项目经理,拥有超过25年的建筑项目的设计及运营经验。2007年创立佛山市科腾铝业制品有限公司(即广东科腾幕墙有限公司前身),为公司董事长
董事 副总经理 / 出生于1984年
冯应章先生毕业于广东工业大学的机械工程系,高级工程师。曾就职于永利坚铝业有限公司担任项目经理,拥有超过25年的建筑项目的设计及运营经验。2007年创立佛山市科腾铝业制品有限公司(即广东科腾幕墙有限公司前身),为公司董事长
管理层
麦泽元

生产总监

卓新凯

技术总监

姜坤

生产经理

黄志炘

市场部副经理

梁卓鹏

市场部副经理

梁燕君

市场部副经理

刘百香

人力资源经理

谭晓明

财务部经理

殷长生

质检经理

郑文明

项目经理

董振荣

项目经理

汪巍

项目经理

陈祖峰

项目经理

熊武强

项目经理

Guangdong Kete Facadetech Co.,Ltd.
teams
CN
PRINCIPALS.
MANAGING DIRECTOR / BORN.1967
Mr. Feng Yingzhang, a senior engineer, graduated from the department of Mechanical Engineering, Guangdong University of Technology. Worked as project manager in Guangdong Yonglijian Aluminum Co., Ltd with more than 25 years of experience in design and operation of construction projects.In 2007, he established Foshan Kete Aluminum Product Co., LTD. (now renamed Guangdong Kete Facadetech Co., LTD.), as Chairman of the company.
CEO / BORN.1973
Mr. Feng Yingzhang, a senior engineer, graduated from the department of Mechanical Engineering, Guangdong University of Technology. Worked as project manager in Guangdong Yonglijian Aluminum Co., Ltd with more than 25 years of experience in design and operation of construction projects.In 2007, he established Foshan Kete Aluminum Product Co., LTD. (now renamed Guangdong Kete Facadetech Co., LTD.), as Chairman of the company.
COO / BORN.1967
Mr. Feng Yingzhang, a senior engineer, graduated from the department of Mechanical Engineering, Guangdong University of Technology. Worked as project manager in Guangdong Yonglijian Aluminum Co., Ltd with more than 25 years of experience in design and operation of construction projects.In 2007, he established Foshan Kete Aluminum Product Co., LTD. (now renamed Guangdong Kete Facadetech Co., LTD.), as Chairman of the company.
DIRECTOR / BORN.1984
Mr. Feng Yingzhang, a senior engineer, graduated from the department of Mechanical Engineering, Guangdong University of Technology. Worked as project manager in Guangdong Yonglijian Aluminum Co., Ltd with more than 25 years of experience in design and operation of construction projects.In 2007, he established Foshan Kete Aluminum Product Co., LTD. (now renamed Guangdong Kete Facadetech Co., LTD.), as Chairman of the company.
Management Layer
Zeyuan Mai

Production Director

Xinkai Zhuo

Technical Director

Kun Jiang

Production Manager

Zhixin Huang

Assistant Marketing Manager

Zhuopeng Liang

Assistant Marketing Manager

Yanjun Liang

Assistant Marketing Manager

Baixiang Liu

HR Manager

Xiaoming Tan

Financial Manager

Changsheng Yin

QC Manager

Wenming Zheng

Project Manager

Zhenrong Dong

Project Manager

Wei Wang

Project Manager

Zufeng Chen

Project Manager

Wuqiang Xiong

Project Manager